RSS Feed

Day #252: More Ba-dunk


The Story:

Tired of having a flat tush?

Wish you had some more ba-dunk, in that ba-dunk-a-dunk?

Looking for more curves but don’t know where to start?

 

Then try the Long Drive for Your Be-hind Program!

Simply sit in the car for at least six hours at a time and POOF! your back seat will be three times it’s original size in no time!

(Yes it's a terrible photoshop job and no, I do not care)

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The Not So Fantastic Reality:

The above story was inspired by the following tidbits I encountered today:

ONE:     Man my booty smarts! I guess that’s bound to happen after an 8 hour car ride (seriously, why does it take 8 hours to get from Georgia to Florida, it’s only one state up for cryin out loud!). Oddly, one side is more sore than the other, not sure how that happened, as I was a passenger for the entire trip, but it did. Any more extended time spent in the car seat and I wouldn’t be surprised if my tush soon looks like a certain Kardashian we all know (and wish we didn’t).

Love & Squirrels.

About samshine20

Writing a fictious story based on my day's events... every day. Apparently this is how I celebrate turning 30. That's me! ...just a girl with dream. And a blog.

2 responses »

  1. sorry bout da butt

    Reply
  2. LMAO. oh no nevermind I still want it intact. Embrace those curves, some actually pay to have implants. It’s a little out of control in my opinion. Cheers and Happy New Years SAM!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

