RSS Feed

Day #138: Sam in a Snapshot


The Story:

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The Not So Fantastic Reality:

The above story was inspired by the following tidbits I encountered today:

ONE:      Today I tackled a task I have been putting off for well beyond two years… going through old photos and attempting to bring them to some semblance of organization. It was like a walk (or a sit) down memory lane, some bittersweet memories, some hilarious ones and some I hadn’t remembered until seeing it there in a 4×6. So in tribute, I’ve decided to put together a sampling of some of the pictures I unearthed today. Hope you enjoy taking an even deeper peek into the life of yours truly.

Love & Squirrels.

About samshine20

Writing a fictious story based on my day's events... every day. Apparently this is how I celebrate turning 30. That's me! ...just a girl with dream. And a blog.

One response »

Leave a Reply

