RSS Feed

PLEASE STAY TUNED…


I have returned!

I am officially back in the sunny (damnably hot) Flo-rid-A from a simply amazing vacation in some of the prettiest parts of our beautiful nation. I realize I have quite the backlog of posts that need to go up, turns out there is no Wi-Fi in the middle of the Smokey Mountains, crazy right? And yes I did write every day, for those of you wondering, I just had to resort to writing the old-fashioned way… paper & pen style (my hand is still a bit cramped).

Where's the spell check on this thing?

I will be working on getting everything posted (including today’s story) just as quickly as my little fingers can type them up, hopefully by the end of the weekend. Just for my sanity’s sake, I’ll go ahead and post each of the last five stories on their appropriate day (and no, this is not cheating since I actually wrote them on the appropriate day so get off my case, Jeez).

Coming Soon:

Day #112 (Tuesday): Twilight in Transylvania (County)

Day #113 (Wednesday): You Guys “Fish”?

Day #114 (Thursday): The Legend of Dilbert

Day #115 (Friday): Peanut Pride

Day#116 (Today/Saturday): You Went Where?

 

In the meantime, here’s some purty pictures to tide you over:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

About samshine20

Writing a fictious story based on my day's events... every day. Apparently this is how I celebrate turning 30. That's me! ...just a girl with dream. And a blog.

One response »

  1. great pictures where was the falls?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

