RSS Feed

Virus is back…

Posted on

Sorry folks, in the midst of writing Day #38’s story the virus that struck my computer a week or so ago returned. This thing is one nasty bug and shut down my entire system… cant even log in. So, I write to you from my smartphone… no chance of my story getting posted tonight. Hope to be back & running tomorrow, so until then… love & squirrels.

About samshine20

Writing a fictious story based on my day's events... every day. Apparently this is how I celebrate turning 30. That's me! ...just a girl with dream. And a blog.

One response »

  1. Pamela.Jackman

    Hope your puter get’s better soon. I need my story fix to start my day off. xx
    Irish Twin

    Reply

Leave a Reply

